Loading...

Santa Fe Apartment Reviews

Home / Apartment Reviews

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about Dakota Canyon Apartments. Here, you're sure to love your new apartment in Santa Fe. We truly value our resident’s voices and opinions, and ensure you that our top priority is that a resident has a great experience living in our community. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience of living at Dakota Canyon so that we can continue to improve. Discover the lifestyle you've been waiting for at Dakota Canyon. These Dakota Canyon reviews will show you why our Santa Fe apartments are a cut above the rest.

B
09/01/2022

Verified Resident

Gratitude
Management and Maintenance are par excellence. A work order is never left undone. Landscaping: trees are wonderful! Area throughout kept orderly. Been a tenant since 2014: right now, living here has become so much better with new Management (Sylvia) and Maintenance (Alfred). Safety is regarded as well. Thank you. B

B
08/27/2022

Verified Resident

Gratitude
Management: engages professionally and workorders are processed to meet apt. requests. Repairs…. Maintenance: excellent. 501 is looking good. Thank you.

B
06/07/2022

Verified Resident

Gratitude
Sylvia and Sammi: offer professional management to ensure safety of home at DKC. Each request is heard. Solutions are quick. Just the best!

B
06/07/2022

Verified Resident

Gratitude
Management: Sylvia and Sammi meet all requests for the comfort and safety of home. Living here for 8 years close to all necessities eg Walgreens makes life easy. And so do my neighbors.

L
05/17/2022

Verified Resident

Alfred Padilla the new maintenance guy. Is respectful and gets the job done right. Thank you Alfred for taking care of my apartments maintenance needs. Greatly appreciated.

M
05/11/2022

Verified Resident

Management
Slyvia Martinez is the best property manager I have ever dealt with. Whenever, I have a problem she gets it resolved! She is so great. We have only lived here a short time but she has been a godsend. We also adore all of our neighbors.

R
03/31/2022

Verified Resident

New Managment is the best
The new manager Sylvia Martinez is excellent and it has made new changes that we need it, also all the maintenance people are very friendly, I recommend this community to live it is a quiet and peaceful place, I have 12 years living here and I never had a single problem.

L
03/30/2022

Verified Resident

kind and helpful manager
After a few interactions with Sylvia, the property manager, I can say that she is kind, helpful, informative, and very quick to respond to communication, which can be rare in Santa Fe. She answered all my questions and made the application process simple and quick. Fantastic customer service!


Call Us
(505) 989-3487
Address
501 W ZIA ROAD
SANTA FE, NEW MEXICO 87505
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm 
 Saturday: Closed 
 Sunday: Closed